The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Loyola University Maryland    
  Dec 10, 2017
2017-2018 Undergraduate Academic Catalogue

Board of Trustees

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



David Ferguson, '77
Doctor of Commercial Science
Honoris causa, '10
Perella Weinberg Partners

Vice Chair

Michael P. Cataneo, '61
Cataneo, Inc.


James D. Forbes, '80 B.A., '82 M.B.A.
UBS Securities LLC

Ex Officio

The Reverend Brian F. Linnane, S.J.
Loyola University Maryland


Kenneth F. Boehl, '76, M.B.A. '81

Charmaine Bondoc, '16
Morgan Stanley

Joseph E. Carney, '81 B.S., '86 M.B.A.
Natixis Corporate & Investment Bank

Anthony Day
Loyola Blakefield

The Reverend John M. Dennis, S.J.
Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School

Paul Eibeler, '78
Cokem International

Sister Sharon Euart, R.S.M., M.S.A. '66
Resource Center for Religious Institutes

Mike B. Fernandez
MBF Healthcare Partners

Kevin J. Finnerty
Galton Capital Management

Carrie Fox '01
C. Fox Communications

J. Richard Fredericks
Main Management

Gregory Gailius

The Reverend Kevin Gillespie, S.J.
Holy Trinity Parish

Elaine Grillo

H. Edward Hanway '74

Gerry E. Holthaus, '71
Algeco Scotsman

Rosemary Mangione Juras,'73, M.B.A. '81
Executive Director
Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center

Mark O. Knott, '92
Maryland Management Company

James J. Latchford, '65, M.B.A. '74
AArete LLC

John C. Lee, IV
Washington, DC

Mark W. Mullin, M.S.F. '91

Jeffrey Nattans, '89 B.B.A.
Legg Mason, Inc.

Karen Paterakis Philippou, '90
Karen Paterakis Design

Maura Ryan
University of Notre Dame

James S. Skesavage, Jr. '81, B.A.
Atlanta Capital Management Company, LLC

Arun Subhas
Ernst & Young

John A. Wolf
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver, P.C.

Kevin Zelaya, '15 B.S.