2018-2019 Undergraduate Academic Catalogue 
    Jun 13, 2024  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Academic Catalogue [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



David Ferguson, '77
Doctor of Commercial Science
Honoris causa, '10
Edwards, CO

Vice Chair

Anthony Day
Towson, MD


James D. Forbes, '80, '82 M.B.A.
New York, NY

Ex Officio

The Reverend Brian F. Linnane, S.J.
Loyola University Maryland


Joseph E. Carney, '81, '86 M.B.A.
Larchmont, NY

Bob Cawley, '82
Lutherville, MD

The Reverend Joseph S. Costantino, Jr., S.J.
Chestnut Hill, MA

Ciana Creighton, '17
White Marsh, MD

Paul Eibeler, '78
Shakopee, MN

Sister Sharon Euart, R.S.M., M.S.A. '66
Silver Spring, MD

Mike B. Fernandez
Coral Gables, FL

Carrie Fox '01
Potomac, MD

Gregory Gailius
Newton, MA

The Reverend Kevin Gillespie, S.J.
Washington, D.C.

Elaine Grillo
New Hope, PA

H. Edward Hanway '74
Media, PA

Rosemary Mangione Juras,'73, M.B.A. '81
Ellicott City, MD

The Reverend James F. Keenan, S.J.
Chestnut Hill, MA

Greg Kelly, '87
Summit, NJ

Dave Metzger, '77
Chevy Chase, MD

Mark W. Mullin, M.S.F. '91
Lutherville, MD

Jeffrey Nattans, '89
Phoenix, MD

Karen Paterakis Philippou, '90
Lutherville, MD

Daniel Rizzo, '99
Annapolis, MD

Maura Ryan
Elkhart, IN

James S. Skesavage, Jr., '81
Marietta, GA

Arun Subhas
Baltimore, MD

John A. Wolf
Ruxton, MD